Schedule for Channel 15

8/20/20188/21/20188/22/2018
8/24/20188/25/20188/26/2018
8/27/20188/28/20188/29/2018
8/30/20188/31/20189/1/2018
9/2/20189/3/2018

Monday, August 20, 2018
12:01 AMFree Fallin: Tom Petty Tribute
5:00 AMFast Forward: Jo Walton
5:30 AM30 Odd Minutes: After Death Communications
6:00 AMSmart Boating: Safety Basics
7:00 AMThe Superintendent's Corner: Middle School Update
7:30 AMThe Curious Giraffe Show
8:00 AMRiver To Range Trail Opening
10:00 AMFeeling Fit Club: Day 1
11:00 AMCulinary Kid: Apple Tart
12:00 PMHonk! Jr
2:00 PMThe Robbins Business Report
3:00 PMPerils For Pedestrians
3:30 PMMountain Man Adventures
5:00 PMPolka Joe: EFO & John Gora Band
7:00 PMPlanning Board REPLAY: 8-8-2018
10:00 PMThe Angry Geeks: ESCC4
10:30 PMThe Angry Geeks: Batman Dollars

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
1:00 AMSelectboard Meeting REPLAY: 8-14-18
5:00 AMPlanning Board REPLAY: 8-8-2018
10:00 AMFeeling Fit Club: Day 2
12:00 PMPlanning Board REPLAY: 8-8-2018
2:30 PMSHELD Meeting REPLAY: 7-26-2018
5:00 PMPolka Joe: Dennis Polisky
7:00 PMSelectboard Meeting REPLAY: 8-14-18

Wednesday, August 22, 2018
12:01 AMThe Angry Geeks: Batman Dollars
12:30 AMThe Angry Geeks: ESCC4
1:00 AMCulinary Kid: Apple Tart
1:30 AMSmart Boating: Safety Basics
2:01 AMEmily's Garden: The Green Spark
7:00 AMRiver To Range Trail Opening
10:00 AMFeeling Fit Club: Day 3
12:00 PMThe Superintendent's Corner: Middle School Update
12:30 PMPerils For Pedestrians
1:00 PMSmart Boating: Safety Basics
1:30 PMThe Robbins Business Report
2:00 PM30 Odd Minutes: After Death Communications
3:00 PMCulinary Kid: Apple Tart
4:30 PMThe Curious Giraffe Show
5:00 PMPolka Joe: EFO & John Gora Band
6:30 PMHonk! Jr
8:00 PMThe Curious Giraffe Show
8:30 PMThe Superintendent's Corner: Middle School Update
10:00 PMComedy Showcase

Friday, August 24, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Saturday, August 25, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Sunday, August 26, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Monday, August 27, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Thursday, August 30, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Friday, August 31, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Saturday, September 1, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Sunday, September 2, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem
Monday, September 3, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem