Schedule for Channel 15

3/23/20193/24/20193/25/2019
3/26/20193/27/20193/28/2019
3/29/20193/30/20193/31/2019
4/1/20194/2/20194/3/2019
4/4/20194/5/20194/6/2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem
1:00 AMCOA Presents: Personal Safety
2:00 AMMPI Forum: Preserve & Develop
3:00 AMSHELD REPLAY: 2-28-19
8:00 AMSelectboard Meeting REPLAY: 3-19-2019
10:00 AMPlanning Board REPLAY: 3-11-2019
12:00 PMMountain Man Adventures
1:30 PMCara's Cucina: Meat
2:00 PMLearning Music With Pat #2
2:30 PMSmart Boating
3:01 PMCOA Presents: Personal Safety
4:00 PMKYT Presents: SH Dog Park
5:00 PMMPI Forum: Preserve & Develop
8:00 PMThe Love Nest starring Buster Keaton, 1923
8:22 PMOur Hospitality starring Buster Keaton, 1923
10:00 PMAngry Geeks: NECC 2019
10:30 PMThe Angry Geeks

Sunday, March 24, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem
12:01 AM30 Odd Minutes: Time Travel
1:00 AMPlanning Board REPLAY: 3-11-2019
7:00 AMPolkaJoe: Stanky & Maestros Men
7:40 AMPolkaJoe: Phocus & Piatkowski Brothers
11:00 AMSelectboard Meeting REPLAY: 3-19-2019
1:00 PMLearning Music With Pat #2
1:30 PMMountain Man Adventures
4:00 PMWorld Fusion Show: Mac Ritchey
7:00 PMSHELD REPLAY: 2-28-19
8:00 PMSchool Committee REPLAY: 3-19-19
11:00 PMMPI Forum: Preserve & Develop

Monday, March 25, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem
12:01 AMThe World Fusion Show: Erik Lawrence
6:00 AMSmart Boating
7:30 AMThe Curious Giraffe Show
8:00 AMCOA Presents: Personal Safety
10:00 AMFeeling Fit Club: Day 1
11:00 AMCara's Cucina: Meat
12:00 PMKYT Presents: SH Dog Park
2:00 PMMPI Forum: Preserve & Develop
4:00 PMMountain Man Adventures
4:55 PMPolkaJoe: Phocus & Piatkowski Brothers
6:30 PMPlanning Board Meeting LIVE

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem
1:00 AMSelectboard Meeting REPLAY: 3-19-2019
3:00 AMSHELD REPLAY: 2-28-19
4:00 AMPlanning Board REPLAY: 3-11-2019
7:00 AMSchool Committee REPLAY: 3-19-19
10:00 AMFeeling Fit Club: Day 2
11:00 AMSHELD REPLAY: 2-28-19
12:00 PMPlanning Board REPLAY: 3-11-2019
3:00 PMSHELD REPLAY: 2-28-19
5:00 PMPolkaJoe: Stanky & Maestros Men
7:00 PMSelectboard Meeting REPLAY: 3-19-2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Thursday, March 28, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Friday, March 29, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Saturday, March 30, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Sunday, March 31, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Monday, April 1, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Thursday, April 4, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Friday, April 5, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem
Saturday, April 6, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem