Schedule for Channel 15

1/16/20191/17/20191/18/2019
1/19/20191/20/20191/21/2019
1/22/20191/23/20191/24/2019
1/25/20191/26/20191/27/2019
1/28/20191/29/20191/30/2019

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem
10:00 AMFeeling Fit Club: Day 3
4:00 PMThe Curious Giraffe Show
5:00 PMPolka Joe: The Boys & Polka Family
5:40 PMBag the Community Is Coming!
6:00 PMPolice Chief Gunderson Ceremony
7:00 PMThe Curious Giraffe Show
7:30 PMPlanning Board Meeting: REPLAY: 1-14-19

Thursday, January 17, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem
3:58 AMBag the Community Is Coming!
4:00 AMSchool Committee REPLAY: 1-7-19
8:00 AMThe Curious Giraffe Show
9:27 AMBag the Community Is Coming!
9:29 AMMountain Man Adventures
10:00 AMFeeling Fit Club: Day 4
10:54 AMBag the Community Is Coming!
10:58 AMBag the Community Is Coming!
11:00 AMPlanning Board Meeting: REPLAY: 1-14-19
3:25 PMBag the Community Is Coming!
5:00 PMPolka Joe: BoxOn & Lenny Gomulka
6:30 PMSHELD Meeting REPLAY: 12-6-18
7:16 PMBag the Community Is Coming!
7:30 PMPolice Chief Gunderson Ceremony
8:00 PMPlanning Board Meeting: REPLAY: 1-14-19

Friday, January 18, 2019
8:00 AMPolice Chief Gunderson Ceremony
10:00 AMFeeling Fit Club: Day 5
11:00 AMPolice Chief Gunderson Ceremony
12:01 PMThe Curious Giraffe Show
12:30 PMPlanning Board Meeting: REPLAY: 1-14-19
5:00 PMPolka Joe: The Boys & Polka Family
7:30 PMPerils for Pedestrians
7:58 PMBag the Community Is Coming!
8:00 PMPolice Chief Gunderson Ceremony
9:00 PMBCT: The Wizard Of Oz

Saturday, January 19, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Sunday, January 20, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Monday, January 21, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Tuesday, January 22, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Thursday, January 24, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Friday, January 25, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Saturday, January 26, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Sunday, January 27, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Monday, January 28, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Tuesday, January 29, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem