Schedule for Channel 15

10/21/201810/22/201810/23/2018
10/24/201810/25/201810/26/2018
10/27/201810/28/201810/29/2018
10/30/201810/31/201811/1/2018
11/2/201811/3/201811/4/2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem
12:01 AMThirty Odd Minutes: Dave Schrader
1:00 AMPlanning Board REPLAY: 9-24-18
3:00 AMMost Haunted Massachusetts
3:30 AMMost Haunted Hotels of New England
4:01 AMMassachusetts Celebrates Halloween
6:59 AMPolka Joe: Buffalo Touch
8:00 AMPolka Joe: Maestros Men
9:00 AMPerils For Pedestrians
9:30 AMWhat's New Mass? Halloween 2018
9:59 AMMESMS Scheduling Open Forum
12:00 PMSHELD Meeting REPLAY: 9-27-18
1:00 PMMost Haunted Massachusetts
1:30 PMMost Haunted Hotels of New England
2:01 PMMassachusetts Celebrates Halloween
4:00 PMMESMS Scheduling Open Forum
6:00 PMThe Curious Giraffe Show
7:00 PMThe Superintendent's Corner: Middle School Update
8:00 PMSchool Committee REPLAY: 10-1-2018
11:00 PMKYT: Green Communities

Monday, October 22, 2018
5:00 AMFast Forward: Museum of SF
5:30 AMThirty Odd Minutes: Dave Schrader
6:00 AMGardenWise: Fall Treasure Hunt
7:00 AMThe Superintendent's Corner: Middle School Update
7:30 AMThe Curious Giraffe Show
10:00 AMFeeling Fit Club: Day 1
11:00 AMThe Culinary Kids
11:30 AMKYT: Green Communities
1:29 PMMost Haunted Massachusetts
2:00 PMWhat's New Mass? Halloween 2018
2:29 PMMassachusetts Celebrates Halloween
3:30 PMMountain Man Adventures
5:00 PMPolka Joe: Maestros Men
7:00 PMPlanning Board REPLAY: 9-24-18
9:00 PMMost Haunted Hotels of New England
9:30 PMMost Haunted Massachusetts
10:01 PMAngry Geeks: Batman Danged
10:29 PMAngry Geeks: Batman Day

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem
1:00 AMSelectboard Meeting REPLAY: 10-16-18
5:00 AMPlanning Board REPLAY: 9-24-18
7:00 AMSchool Committee REPLAY: 10-1-2018
10:00 AMFeeling Fit Club: Day 2
11:00 AMSHELD Meeting REPLAY: 9-27-18
12:00 PMPlanning Board REPLAY: 9-24-18
3:00 PMSHELD Meeting REPLAY: 9-27-18
5:00 PMPolka Joe: Buffalo Touch
7:00 PMSelectboard Meeting REPLAY: 10-16-18

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Thursday, October 25, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Friday, October 26, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Saturday, October 27, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Sunday, October 28, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Monday, October 29, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Wednesday, October 31, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Thursday, November 1, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Friday, November 2, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Saturday, November 3, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem
Sunday, November 4, 2018
12:00 AMThe National Anthem