Schedule for Channel 15

2/19/20192/20/20192/21/2019
2/22/20192/23/20192/24/2019
2/25/20192/26/20192/27/2019
2/28/20193/1/20193/2/2019
3/3/20193/4/20193/5/2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem
1:00 AMSelectboard Meeting REPLAY: 2-5-19
3:00 AMSHELD Meeting REPLAY: 1-24-19
7:00 AMSchool Committee REPLAY: 2-4-19
10:00 AMFeeling Fit Club: Day 2
11:00 AMSHELD Meeting REPLAY: 1-24-19
12:00 PMPlanning Board REPLAY: 1-28-2019
3:00 PMSHELD Meeting REPLAY: 1-24-19
5:00 PMPolka Joe: Polka Country Musicians
7:00 PMSelectboard Meeting LIVE
10:00 PMSHELD Meeting REPLAY: 1-24-19

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem
12:01 AMThe Angry Geeks
12:28 AMThe Angry Geeks
1:00 AMCara's Cucina: Pasta
1:30 AMSmart Boating: Racing Hydroplanes
7:00 AMCOA Presents: Personal Safety
10:00 AMFeeling Fit Club: Day 3
12:30 PMSmart Boating: Racing Hydroplanes
1:00 PMFox-Robbins Business Report
1:30 PMMountain Man Adventures
2:00 PM30 Odd Minutes: Time Travel
3:00 PMCara's Cucina: Pasta
4:00 PMThe Curious Giraffe Show
5:00 PMPolka Joe: John Gora & Lenny Gomulka
7:00 PMThe Curious Giraffe Show
7:30 PMLittle Mermaid Jr.: April 2018

Thursday, February 21, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem
4:00 AMSchool Committee REPLAY: 2-4-19
8:00 AMThe Curious Giraffe Show
8:30 AMFox Robbins Business Report
9:29 AMMountain Man Adventures
10:00 AMFeeling Fit Club: Day 4
11:00 AMPlanning Board REPLAY: 1-28-2019
2:00 PMSelectboard Meeting REPLAY: 2-5-19
5:00 PMPolka Joe: Polka Country Musicians
6:30 PMSHELD Meeting REPLAY: 1-24-19
8:00 PM"Safety Last" starring Harold Lloyd, 1923
9:30 PMIntro to Master Plan Implementation

Friday, February 22, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Saturday, February 23, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Sunday, February 24, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Monday, February 25, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Thursday, February 28, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Friday, March 1, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Saturday, March 2, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Sunday, March 3, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem

Monday, March 4, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
12:00 AMThe National Anthem